Tag Archives: Indie

Listen The Noise Floor from @NYCFactoryFast on www.onlyrockradio.com

“No gimmicks! Just adventurous songs emphasizing strong
independent voices and memorable music…”
Title – The Noise Floor
Release Date – 12 june 2017 Genre – Indie Rock
Featured Artists – Pocket Culture Orchestra ( Athens, Greece), Paleosonik
(London), Jmaxx (Johannesburg, South Africa), Mouthful of Snow (Temecula, CA),
Astral Cloud Ashes (Jersey, UK), Electrockrat ( Tel Aviv, Israel) and The Faded
North (Vienna, Austria)
Featured Tracks –
01 – ‘A Letter Never Sent’ – Paleosonik
02 – ‘Worm’ – The Faded North
03 – ‘Too Close to the Noise Floor’ – Astral Cloud Ashes
04 – ‘Same Love’ – Pocket Culture Orchestra
05 – ‘First Love’ – Jmaxx
06 – ‘Sylar’ – Mouthful of Snow
07 – ‘Fade Away’ – Electrockrat
Social Media / Links –
Paleosonik https://twitter.com/Paleosonik https://www.facebook.com/Paleosonik-205594339619332/
The Faded North https://www.facebook.com/thefadednorth/ https://thefadednorth.bandcamp.com/
Astral Cloud Ashes https://twitter.com/AstralCloudAsh https://www.facebook.com/astralcloudashes/
Pocket Culture Orchestra https://twitter.com/PCOofficial https://www.facebook.com/pocketcultureorchestra/
Jmaxx https://twitter.com/JmaxxJustin https://www.facebook.com/JMAXXSA
Mouthful of Snow https://mouthfulofsnow.bandcamp.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mouthfulofsnow/
Electrockrat https://twitter.com/Goren16Omer https://www.facebook.com/Electrockrat/
New York City-based Factory Fast Music produces mix CDs across all genres — Copyright 2016


Listen @LoveJamesAngel on www.onlyrockradio.com

Artist: James Angel Guitar/Songwriter/Singer

Genre: -Rock n Roll, Rebel Rock, Americana Rock

Independent Indie Artist

James Angel resides in London, where he strives to create great music and plays the role of being a rebel with a cause.  James Angel has been an unknown secret, hidden in the shadows of the music biz. The rocking sweetheart has now stepped forward into the bright light of music ready to move the public’s bodies to his rocking tunes. James is quickly gaining masses of online attention and is currently being played on rotation with all the established radio stations on the internet and local FM stations around the world. James Angel honed his nonconformist attitude after burning out on the music scene.  Up until just over a year and a half ago James had not been playing or recording music!  Sadly James did have a solo deal before that with a major label in the UK. Some how the record label establishment never fulfilled their part of the deal and never released any records! From there James played in a couple of French bands in Paris and more or less just stopped before putting some stuff up on line.

I want to encourage this magnificent humble artist to return what he is freaking GOOD at! There is a need out in our music world for more creative fun loving artist to strut their craft in the world of music notes. This gentleman at times can be consider an individual refusing to follow a crowd that forces you to think the same way they do,  even if it means becoming an outcast to society. True rebels know who they are and do not compromise their individuality or personal opinion for anyone. They’re straightforward and honest and they will sure as hell tell it like it is.

Here is one of my favorite tunes by James. There are many songs Radio World Indie plays and really dig by this wonderful creative man, but this song called “Jimmy Can you hear me,” gets us out of our DJ chairs just too boogie woogie to this fantastical rock song. The most recent of his music collection songs named, “Blood Motel, and Dream no More,” released in the year of 2015, is a Rock, Paper, and Scissors dream. The song’s psychedelic rock version whisks you away into another dreamy dimension ready to play the game. And if you want to really go back into time with a Cover song called “Little Sister” James, playing effortlessly engages his crowd to move their bumps to the old time favorite that Elvis Presley and Dwight Yokam had done. His album called “Crashed Remastered” is outstanding an absolutely divine to take on a long driving trip going topless in a convertible. Thank you James Angel for your endless devotion of being a groovy cat with Radio World Indie. We honor your brilliant music rock and finds you are one sexy, gentle man who will shine and rise above the charts in music. Since all you need is more exposure to let the sassy cat out of the bag. 🙂  Below are more links to capture this Hot Tamale! Be sure to give him thumbs up and lots of sugar coated love….

American Mercy from Factory Fast Records

Rough and tumble roots, the mix is driven as much by fine
songwriting as the skilled playing executed with a relaxed edge…
Title – american mercy Release Date – 6 February 2017 Genre – Roots Rock
Featuring The Sour Dogs (Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK) , Michael Daughtry Band (North Carolina USA), Joe Fiddle (Umeå, Sweden), El Kachon (Novo
Mesto, Slovenia), RedBelt (Wisconsin USA), Pikapolonica (Gorizia Italy) and Alan Ibbotson (Sheffield UK)
Featured Tracks –
01 – ‘All The Nightmares’ – Alan Ibbotson (courtesy of Rising Records)
02 – ‘The Spirit Is Yearning’ – Michael Daughtry Band 03 – ‘Ballad of Love‘ – Pikapolonica 04 – ‘Anchors’ – Joe Fiddle 05 – ‘American Mercy’ – RedBelt 06 – ‘Grim Up North’ – The Sour Dogs 07 – ‘Strawberry Blonde’ – El Kachon
social media / links –
Alan Ibbotson @alanibbo alanibbo7.co.uk
Michael Daughtry Band @michaeldaughtry michaeldaughtry.com
Pikapolonica @B_PIKAPOLONICA https://www.facebook.com/Band-Pikapolonica-948764325182172/
Joe Fiddle @JoeFiddleOFCL joefiddle.com
RedBelt @redbeltmusic redbeltmusic.com
The Sour Dogs @TheSourDogs1 https://thesourdogs.bandcamp.com/releases
El Kachon @ElKachon1 @ElKachon1
New York City-based Factory Fast Music produces mix CDs across all genres — Copyright 2016

Slip into a spell from Factory Fast

“An absolute model of a swelling spirit, this luscious mix is a
total tour de force of deceptively dynamic music… “
Title – Slip Into A Spell Release Date – 23 January 2017 Genre – alternative / indie rock
Featuring Random Parade (California), Electrockrat (Tel Aviv Israel), Simon Henley (Quebec), Reykjavictim (Shanghai, China ), Jozzef (Beersheba Israel), Janey Quinn (Vietnam) and Hetty Clark (Los Angeles)
Featured Tracks –
01 – ‘A Spell’ – Jozzef ( courtesy of 517 Records)
02 – ‘Those Sounds’ – Hetty Clark 03 – ‘Xiao Di Fang’ – Reykjavictim (courtesy of Metal Postcard Records)
04 – ‘Slip Into A Spell’ – Random Parade 05 – ‘Sometimes’ – Electrockrat 06 – ‘Game Of Sins’ – Janey Quinn 07 – ‘Woman of Mine’ – Simon Henley
social media / links –
Jozzef https://www.facebook.com/JozzefMusic/
Hetty Clar k https://www.facebook.com/hetty.clark.5
Reykjavictim https://www.facebook.com/reykjavictim
Random Parade @RandomParade1 ( randomparade.com )
Electrockrat @Goren16Omer ( soundcloud.com/electrockrat )
Janey Quinn @JaneyQuinnMusic ( janeyquinn.com )
Simon Henley @Simon_Henleylev ( soundcloud.com/simon_henley )
New York City-based Factory Fast Music produces mix CDs across all genres — Copyright 2016