Dreaming of Sin From @NYCFactoryfast @cyphier_virus @RampancyMusic @1195pm @elementozeroez @untitlednewshit @M4UIT

“All of the record is indie-spirited bliss giving these unique artists
a chance to flaunt their creative chops…”
Title – Dreaming of Sin
Release Date – 19 June 2017 Genre – Alternative / Rock
Featuring Untitled New Shit (Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain), Elemento
Zero (Brazil), M4U (Italy), Cyphier (London, Ontario), Brian
Devlin (Scotland), Rampancy At Midnight (Lexington, KY) and
11:95 PM (Italy)
Featured Tracks –
01 – ‘Dreaming of Sin’ – Cyphier
04 – ‘Columbia’ – Rampancy At Midnight
03 – ‘Dancing’- Brian Devlin
04 – ‘Damned Money’ – 11:95 PM
05 – ‘Fim (The End)’ – Elemento Zero
06 – ’25i nBome’ – Untitled New Shit
07 – ‘Acid Rain’ – M4U
Social Media / Links –
Cyphier https://twitter.com/cyphier_virus https://www.facebook.com/Cyphier/
Rampancy At Midnight https://twitter.com/RampancyMusic https://www.facebook.com/rampancymusic/
Brian Devlin https://soundcloud.com/prairie-song
11:95 PM https://twitter.com/1195pm https://www.facebook.com/1195Pm
Elemento Zero https://twitter.com/elementozeroez https://www.facebook.com/elementozeroez/
Untitled New Shit https://twitter.com/Untitlednewshit https://www.facebook.com/untitlednewshit/
M4U https://twitter.com/M4UIT https://www.facebook.com/M4UIT
New York City-based Factory Fast Music produces mix CDs across all genres — Copyright 2017


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s