Listen The Noise Floor from @NYCFactoryFast on

“No gimmicks! Just adventurous songs emphasizing strong
independent voices and memorable music…”
Title – The Noise Floor
Release Date – 12 june 2017 Genre – Indie Rock
Featured Artists – Pocket Culture Orchestra ( Athens, Greece), Paleosonik
(London), Jmaxx (Johannesburg, South Africa), Mouthful of Snow (Temecula, CA),
Astral Cloud Ashes (Jersey, UK), Electrockrat ( Tel Aviv, Israel) and The Faded
North (Vienna, Austria)
Featured Tracks –
01 – ‘A Letter Never Sent’ – Paleosonik
02 – ‘Worm’ – The Faded North
03 – ‘Too Close to the Noise Floor’ – Astral Cloud Ashes
04 – ‘Same Love’ – Pocket Culture Orchestra
05 – ‘First Love’ – Jmaxx
06 – ‘Sylar’ – Mouthful of Snow
07 – ‘Fade Away’ – Electrockrat
Social Media / Links –
The Faded North
Astral Cloud Ashes
Pocket Culture Orchestra
Mouthful of Snow
New York City-based Factory Fast Music produces mix CDs across all genres — Copyright 2016


One thought on “Listen The Noise Floor from @NYCFactoryFast on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s