Listen “Groove Gravy” from @NYCFactoryFast

“Leaving a lasting impression, this mix of atmospheric but cunning
songwriting shows off the flair and craftiness of the artists……”
Title – Groove Gravy
Release Date – 15 May 2017 Genre – alternative / soft rock
Featuring Dustin Bird (Ontario, Canada), Adiodoy (Freeport, IL),
Jackson Reed (Calgary, Alberta), Claiming Neptune (Austin),
Zoe Zac (Hobart, Australia), Brandon James (Chicago) and
Downie (Portland)
Featured Tracks –
01 – ‘Song 13’ – Adiodoy
02 – ‘Let Me Let Go’ – Claiming Neptune
03 – ‘Because of You’ – Brandon James
04 – ‘Safe Place’ – Dustin Bird
05 – ‘I Hope that You’re Alright’ – Jackson Reed
06 – ‘Sleepless Nights’ – Zoe Zac (courtesy of Metal Postcard Records)
07 – ‘Come and Go’ – Downie
Social Media / Links –
Adiodoy ( )
Claiming Neptune
Brandon James ( )
Dustin Bird
Jackson Reed
Zoe Zac ( )
New York City-based Factory Fast Music produces mix CDs across all genres — Copyright 2016


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s